Music Promo

Director: Michael Holyk
Producer: Liz Kessler 
Production Company: Academy Films
Production Manager: Sara Huxley
1st AD: Jonathan Sidwell 
Director of Photography: Jack Wilkinson 
Focus Puller: Toby Goodger
2nd AC: Josh Govett
DIT: Matt Brooks
Gaffer: Greg Krzeszowiec
Sparks Owen Coughlan and Rory Harbourne
Art Director: Kelly Sinclair Smith 
Art Assistants: India Gillet and Davina Hardboard 
Runners: Makenzie East, Noemie Jacout and Georgia Baker Smith
Make Up: Emma Trenchanberg
Editor: Ben Corfield @ WORK
Colourist: Daniel De Vue @ Glassworks
Commissioner: Paul McKee